Goodbye once again

I wish that I was great as you all make me out to be, but I’m not. I’m just a teenage girl writing from her laptop about the dramas in her life. Nothing special. This blog is nothing special. It’s just me writing.

So now I’m saying goodbye, but not for those reasons, because the above are facts not reasons for my leaving.

I need to leave because I’m nearly healed, and I’m ready to go out and be me again. Because this blog was my rehab, and once your ready to leave rehab, you leave.

I hope it’s not permanent, that maybe in a few months I can come back and write as a fixed up me. But maybe that won’t happen.

I’m sorry, because I feel like I have let you all down. But I know this is the right choice.

I have one final favor to ask of you, my lovely X-Bears. If you want to (no pressure) have a look around and find your favorite post. Let me know which one it is by leaving a comment here or on the actually post. I just thought it might be a nice idea as a sort of closing of the book.

Thank you for everything.

The last 4 months have been pretty fantastic.

Writer X

writerx9@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “Goodbye once again

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    Aw. I’m going to miss you; but I understand. I wish you all the best. *hugs*

Leave a Comment?