12 Posts of Christmas – Day 6

I don’t want to talk about how much this hurts, because it is a lot. I feel like there is a knife in my chest and someone is slowly, sadistically turning it.

I just hate that I have fallen off the path I want to take, and I can see my way back onto it.

I loved and I got hurt. I tried to be smart but now everyone can see just how stupid I actually am. I’m not good at helping people, I am just too damn self absorbed. And I’m self entitled enough to think I deserve my life to be different.

I never asked for these circumstances, I never asked to have feelings or have my entire life depend on so much that is out of my control.

Everything is clouded by tears and I will probably take this down later but I needed to get this out. Screw professionalism.

X

Leave a Comment?

