PF – Golden Sun

You touch me,
Caress my skin,
Bring warmth to every part of my body.

I blush and laugh,
My wavy hair blowing in the breeze,
As I gaze in awe at all there is to you.

Your light radiates from within you,
Your eyes see me for who I am.

The wind catches my skin,
As I stand in front of you,
Simply breathing,
Simply thinking.

You can never know of the nostalgia I feel towards you,
Towards this moment,
Towards everything I feel and felt.

I cannot think of you without smiling,
Nor imagine your face without biting the insides of my lip,
I am in the thick of it.

Tweet me @writerx9

Email me writerx9@gmail.com

X

Leave a Comment?

