Time Lapse 1 – An introduction

So today I barely had time for any posts. I had this massive pile of homework and I need to revise.

My original idea was to make a video, but then I discovered the new time lapse feature on my phone, so I made this little thing.

Snazzy right?

Anyway I was just try out something new and thought I would upload it.

Also the white thing on my nose is sudocrem because MR Spot came to say hello today 😦

Tweet me @Writer_X9

Email me writerx9@gmail.com

X

4 thoughts on “Time Lapse 1 – An introduction

Leave a Comment?

