400 *cries with happiness*

So it has taken what seems like forever to get this uploaded, because of various camera issues, and I am very sorry about that.
But here it is 🙂

400! Four hundred of you follow me. Why? Why do you do that to yourself? Why do you read my emotional turmoil in words?
I’ll never understand it, but I am so thankful, unbelievably so. And I know I sound very unenthusiastic in the video, but it was only because it was my 10th go at recording.

I love you all and appreciate your support so, so much! I wouldn’t be here if it weren’t for your support.

If you have any questions for another q&a you are welcome to comment them.

I love you all 🙂

Tweet me @Writer_X9

Email me writerx9@gmail.com

X

 

8 thoughts on “400 *cries with happiness*

Leave a Comment?

