Be thankful

IMG_1167.JPG

There are a finite but close to infinite number of things that could take your life right now. And there is an even larger yet still finite number of things that could have take your life in the past years of your life. So be thankful your still here because you managed to avoid a close to infinite number of scenario that could have led to your death.

Disclaimer for those of you reading TCS ,I am sorry i didn’t have anything up yesterday. I am going to upload the next part, nextthe thursday after next . I really want to produce something I am proud of with it and I just haven’t had the time to write since I am on holiday. I know you will understand, but I thought it best to keep you up to date.


 

Tweet or follow me on Twitter @Writer_X9

Email me writerx9@gmail.com

Love as always
X

Leave a Comment?

