Bonjour

I arrived in Corsica on Sunday and I have to say its pretty beautiful. It has the feeling of the french countryside, but with the activity of a greek island. There are a LOT of french people here, which may sound obvious since it is part of France, but I mean it in the french tourist sense. Food has been a little painful for the mother and myself as we don’t eat meat or eggs, but we are getting used to it. Last night I had salmon with potatoes and shredded leek, and then trois chocolat parfait.

I also had a rather interesting night on Monday in which I didn’t sleep at all. But that’s a story for another time.

In other news Cleopatra will be up tomorrow….probably. And I think I am going to put up some more posts over the next few days…..probably.

Ok, beach time now. See you all soon.
Love you 🙂


 

Tweet or follow me on Twitter @Writer_X9

Email me writerx9@gmail.com

X

Leave a Comment?

