The Beautiful Blogger Award

Wow second award in 10 days!

Thank you so much to The Sleepy Book Nerd who nominated me for this lovely award. I love her books reviews and have received and enjoyed a few of her virtual cookies 🙂

The Rules of this award:

  • Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.
  • Nominate 7 4 ( I had to cut this down a little bit because I have to rush off somewhere and pack for tomorrow. Sorry 😦 )other beautiful bloggers and say a little something about why you love their blog.

My Nominees

I Prefer Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens

Somebody I couldn’t survive without in this community. She inspires to write and always supports my work especially my short stories. She has been through a lot but is always there to chat to and get advice from. If you enjoy diary type blogs or mixed types of posts, she is your girl. One of my blogging besties 🙂

Phoenix – The Rebirth of My Life

A great blogger who talks really candidly about mental health and suicide. This blogger gives me strength to talk to the people around me and online about how I am feeling. If you enjoy poetry and posts about mental health, this is a great blog for you.

Melissa Holden

This lovely lady actually has a few blogs, all of which you should check out. She is a published writer and gives great advice about self publishing as well as writing some great short stories. If you are interesting in publishing and reading good fiction, check her out.

Inside the life of moi

Amanda is such a great blogger. Mother of 3 , wifey to 1 and writer to 4000(!). She already has a lot on her plate, but somehow she manages to come with regular, great  posts. A lot of her stuff is very funny but she keeps a good balance. I have been following her since my blog began and I have enjoyed reading her stuff ever since 🙂

Oh dear, I have to dash. If I get another award in the future I shall add on the extra three I have missed.

 


Tweet or follow me on Twitter @Writer_X9

Email me writerx9@gmail.com

X

5 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. amandalyle1986 says:

    Aww! Such kind words *big hug*

    A big congrats to you on your award! Well deserved. And thank you for nominating me. You are TOO kind!

    Now, let’s celebrate *pops open the champayne*

    • Writer X says:

      Yay! *pops open the fizzy orange juice due to my underage ness* Thank you, its always an honour to get these awards and you deserve to be nominated. Your blog is beautiful 🙂

Leave a Comment?

