Sunny days

20140528-124020-45620355.jpg

Merhaba, my darlings. Greetings from the land of Turkey.

My apologies for not uploading for the last few days. The wifi in our apartment is rather unreliable and the decent wifi by the pool is only avaliable to me at lunch times; when I’m eating lunch.

The holiday is perfect and is just what I needed. And I have already got a tan after 2 days! ๐Ÿ™‚

The above photo is an old tap located within the tiny apartment complex we are in. While I’m away the majority of my posts will be pictures. But I’m working on chapter seven of OMAM and it might be up while I’m here. Who knows, at this rate I might just sleep for the next 5 days.

Oh my days this Magnum is so good, I might cry. White chocolate, cookie and nut.

Sorry got distracted.

My passing remark shall be this: Second chances are hard to give but they are worth giving. Don’t get hung up on the past, if it doesn’t still hurt you now.

Sometimes love turns into friendship and then back again, well at least in my case.

Writer X
writerx9@gmail.com

PS This took me an hour to upload so I once again apologise for the lateness ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Comment?

