Cheeky little update

So the last few days have been super hectic, with breaking up from school, packing for my holiday and making random trips to local towns to see certain people*cough* buy milkshakes, that I haven’t posted since Thursday! And I feel awful, but on we go.

From this Monday til next Monday, I will be away on the aforementioned holiday. I will definitely still be posting, but I won’t really be around much 😦

In other news I would like to thank you all. I recently passed the 300 followers and the 2,000 views mark.

So thank you! If this is how we are doing now, what will it be like in 3 months time?

It’s all because of you, my X-Bears.

🙂

Writer X

writerx9@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Cheeky little update

Leave a Comment?

