One thousand likes, and I’m not sure what to do

I am crying. I am crying because of you all.

You have changed my life and I am so thankful for that.

You gave me confidence to be myself and to start to love myself.

I will never be able to thank all of you individually for what you have done. So here is my thank you.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will never forget this.

I might not know you, but you have changed my life in so many ways and I am so thankful and grateful.

None of you had to like my posts. None of you had to comment. None of you had to subscribe. But you did.

And I know my blog can be boring, and the stuff on here isn’t for everyone. But you still supported me.

And I know my style isn’t what everyone likes and I can be very serious. But you all still stuck around.

This place and all of you are one of the first things I do when I wake up in the morning. Yes that is quite sad, but it’s how it is.

I’m never going to get a second chance at this life, and I have made a lot of mistakes. But when I come on here I feel like they have been forgotten. I feel like I have exposed my soul to you all and you didn’t dislike me for it. You embraced it.

Thank you, for everything.

Writer X

writerx9@gmail.com

16 thoughts on “One thousand likes, and I’m not sure what to do

  1. ASHISH NARESH says:

    hey i too check your blog second or third thing in the morning ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, not sad at all ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, keep writing until you find your name on a beautifully arranged pile of papers bind up in a hardcover ,,,,,,,,,,, well at-least i wish for it

Leave a Comment?

