3 months anniversary

Tomorrow is the 3 months anniversary of this blog being created, and I can’t really believe how far I have come. I’ve collected a fair few awards, gain over 260 subscribers, 1,500 views and 360 comments. Likes wise, I’m not sure but I think it’s somewhere above the 750 mark.

I am so proud. I can’t quite explain. I feel like I exposed myself a lot on here, be it through my thoughts or my writing. And I can’t really believe how well my stuff has been received.

I am so thankful to every single one of you for your support. You are my X-Bears and you have changed my life for the better. I wouldn’t be where I am today without your comments, likes, support and friendship. This community and the whole of the WordPress community is a god-send. I couldn’t have asked for a better 3 months.

To celebrate I am planning to do a Q&A post at some point, so please either comment or email me your questions at the address below. And I am also going to leave some links to some of mine and your favorite posts below. 🙂

Thank you for everything. I love you all so much.

Field of dreams      Of Mayflies and Men       Run with the wind in your hair

You think, a feminist poem                     I need to kiss you and I hope that’s ok

Boy next door, part 1                            Last night

The Piccadilly Line, part 1                                 Mental Health, Suicide

Just because I’m a girl

writerx9@gmail.com

Writer X

6 thoughts on “3 months anniversary

Leave a Comment?

