Teenage mind……..what am I doing

I’m trying to write another book, and kill me now, it’s hard.

Literally what am I doing?

Genuine non rhetorical question here.

I apologize for being such a teenager but I really just want to go to a party and kiss some boys and be a bit mental.

Is that so bad?

Adults why did you not warn us how confusing it is to be a teenager. Why?

There should be public leaflets and shit about it.

I need some food.

Cookiessssss.

And now I’m really tired.

I find lying upside down on my chair comfy even though the blood rushed to my head.

God I sound bi-polar. I’m not bi-polar.

I’m just full up with emotions and knowledge and random tunes or dialogues from adverts that I can’t really use my brain for much else.

Playlist       writerx9@gmail.com       @Writer_X9

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X.

 

4 thoughts on “Teenage mind……..what am I doing

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    Join the club! And I like how you said you’re full up of all the things, at the end of the post. Sounded like it was food.
    THIS POST NEEDS TO BE READ BY EVERYONE!

  2. fishingfordreams4 says:

    ahahahah sometimes I want to just go to parties and kiss girls too. This is nice. I know what you mean.

Leave a Comment?

