Happy birthday to me

On this day, many years ago, I was born. I feel as though I have accomplished somethings over the years, though I still have a lot to achieve.

This year I kept it very low key. Only a few people knew, and to celebrate I’m just going out for dinner. For some reason this year I didn’t feel like getting overly excitable and having a massive party.

In other news, this is my 100th post on my blog. I’m approaching 200 followers and have already surpassed 500 likes. And I want to say thank you to you all. I’ve achieved so much with this blog and I can’t wait to do even more. I want to thank everyone who has supported me, everyone who has liked, followed and read my stuff. I will never be able to explain what it means to me.

Playlist       writerx9@gmail.com       @Writer_X9

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X.

8 thoughts on “Happy birthday to me

  1. ASHISH NARESH says:

    sorry i am wishing you very late ,,,,,,,,,,,, happy birthday to you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, you are beautiful person ,,,,,,,,,,,, and this day is special for people in your life more than it is for you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, hope you enjoyed the day

Leave a Comment?

