10 facts about me……….I’m boring

So I decided after reading deepbluesandseafoamgreens 10 facts about me post I thought I would do my own. And after this you are going to think I’m rather boring and extraordinary. Please do check out her post and blog because it is great and witty.

  1. Tomatoes make me want to cry, literally. – When I was younger one of my school teachers forced me to eat a tomato and it scared me for life. The part of it that I hate the most is the jelly bit with the pips in. As I write this I am gagging, so lets move on.
  2. I have a serious addiction to cookie dough. – If I see it I have to eat it. Not even exaggerating here. I have a problem.
  3. I am a pescatarian, for now. – My whole life I have been brought up without eating meat, and to be honest not many meat products appeal to me. Apart from a certain thing that begins with a c and ends in a hicken. Hence the ‘for now’ section.
  4. I only eat goat dairy, apart from yogurt because who is that picky. – So I essentially only eat goats cheese, milk and butter. Why? Because firstly I have been brought up on the stuff but second because I prefer the taste and creaminess of it.
  5. I am an Empath.- If you don’t know what this is read this post I did or check out this lovely ladies blog.
  6. I cannot do a handstand. – When I try I look like a flailing rabbit.
  7. It is my birthday in a week. – This freaks me out a bit to be honest. I don’t feel like I have done much in the last year, but I am extremely proud of this blog 🙂 .
  8. I am an only child. – Yes it is lonely and yes I am a bit weird because of it. But then again I think having weird siblings rubs of on you a bit so I don’t mind too much.
  9. I love alternative/indie/hipster (haha) music. – When I was younger I was very much a charts girl, but after a certain life event I got into indie as you can see in my playlist.
  10. I have a cat. – He is nearly 2 and I love him so much. He is all black and is a complete hunter. He leaves us lots of ‘presents’ every morning. Watch this space for some potential photos of him.

Playlist       writerx9@gmail.com       @Writer_X9

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

2 thoughts on “10 facts about me……….I’m boring

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    I love this so much! you’re not boring AT ALL!
    AWW, at the tomatoes, and hey, I love chicken too! I once freaked out an older girl by being all “I LOVE CHICKEN. ITS THE WAY TO MY HEART. IT MAKES ME HAPPY!!!”
    And oh, I can’t do handstands either..and I’ve always wanted to try cookie dough!
    Brilliant post! 🙂

Leave a Comment?

