I cannot……a poem

I cannot let you die,
I cannot let you die alone,
For you deserve better,
To be with me.

I cannot be without you,
I cannot live without you,
For you were my tomorrow,
And now you are my yesterday.

I cannot see the world the same,
I cannot feel anymore,
For you stole my heart,
And my love.

I cannot fathom a life without you,
I cannot live when you are dead,
For you are my life,
My eternity.

Playlist       writerx9@gmail.com       @Writer_X9

Laugh til you die, love til you die.

Writer X

Leave a Comment?

