Uplifted………a message about depression

Right now I have the overwhelming feeling that everything is going to be OK. I know it sounds ridiculously cheesy and is the most teenage thing to say in the world, but it’s true.I’m at a point in my life where things are getting better and better and I don’t want it to stop. I’ve got great friends, a great outlook on life and I’m getting over my problems. Obviously there are still many hurdles and challenges I have to face in my life. But right now I’m the happiest I think I have ever been.

If you are feeling sad/depressed/suicidal please stop whatever you are doing and read this.

WHAT YOU ARE FEELING IS OK AND YOU ARE GOING TO GET THROUGH IT.

How do I know this? I got through it. And it made me stronger. I’m happy and healthy for the first time in a long time and I want you to be too.

Smile because if I can do it anyone can. All you need is time, space and thought.

Playlist       writerx9@gmail.com       @Writer_X9

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

Leave a Comment?

