The Highway Boundary……..its been a while

The Highway Boundary........its been a while

Although this photo was taken today, the plaque as it were, has been a part of my life for a long time and for some reason today it popped back into my head. And so I took a photo of it.
I first discovered it around 3 years ago. I was out walking around my neighborhood with a friend and I thought I saw something odd under some leaves. So I brushed them aside and then I found it. I did my best to research and find out what it actually was, but I could find nothing. So I forgot it.
But then today for some unexplainable reason I was drawn to it as I was walking home. And I believe in following gut feelings.

Playlist           writerx9@gmail.com            @Writer_X9

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

Leave a Comment?

