100 followers…….and a whole lot more

Thank you all so, so much. I have reached over 100 followers and nearly 250 likes on my little blog. I really can’t explain what this means to me. The blog has only been up 3 weeks and I’ve already done so much and talked to so many great people. Never in my wildest dreams did I EVER think that I would get 100 followers. I feel like I might just start jumping up and down in my room with excitement.

I want to thank anyone who has read what I have written on here. I means a lot to know that somebody wants to read what I have to say. This whole experience reminded me that I do have a voice and I should confident with what I have to say.

So last time I hit a special number of subscribers there was a change. So we are going to have another one. I have created a twitter for this blog and me. The link to it will be on all my posts. You are welcome to give me a follow, so you will be notified when I have new posts out and also other ‘exclusive’ content .

Once again thank you so much for following, liking and commenting. It means the world to me.

Playlist       writerx9@gmail.com       @Writer_X9

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

Leave a Comment?

