Forever…..and always

I walked towards you and you walked towards me,

I wrapped my hands around your neck and you wrapped yours around my waist,

I looked into your eyes and you looked into mine,

Our lips touched and we kissed.

You kissed me like you understood me,

Like you knew me,

Like I meant everything to you,

Like you never wanted to leave.

It was so tender,

So soft,

Careful and loving,

Your breath tasted sweet.

Then your gone,

And I need you,

I need your lips on mine,

Forever and always.

Playlist                   writerx9@gmail.com

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

 

 

One thought on “Forever…..and always

Leave a Comment?

