50 followers….Update Time!

I have officially reach 50 followers, 128 likes, 158  views, 28 posts and 26 comments. In truth I can’t explain what this means to me. All of your comments have been so kind and it really over-whelms me with happiness. As of tomorrow I will have had this blog for 2 weeks. It amazes me that in 2 weeks of writing and posting 50 people want to listen to what I have to say. I honestly can’t believe it.

So I have decided to make a little change on this special day. At the bottom of each post from now on there are going to be 2 new things. The first is a Spotify link to the playlist that I write to and the second is my email address. Why am I doing this you may ask? First of all, I have a great passion for music and I can never get anything done without it. I want to share the music that I enjoy with you. So please try out the playlist and tell me what you think or what I should add in the comments. The second reason ; for me leaving my email address (for this blog, not my personal email) is that I want to hear any feedback you for me or any requests for posts. Please feel free to email any thoughts you have. Also I have been thinking about setting up a sort of advice weekly post, where people send me a problem they have and I can give you some advice. Please be warned that I am not a trained councilor etc, but I will do my best to help out.

Thank you all so much for your support and kind words, it means the world to me. I am now off to go cry with happiness and have digestive biscuit and cup of tea to celebrate.

Playlist                   writerx9@gmail.com

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

Leave a Comment?

