20 followers….sorry what! Now 50 likes…..omg

Today I reach 20 followers! I know to most people would see that as a tiny number but it means the world to me. I can’t even comprehend why 20 people want to read the random crap that comes out of my head. Thank you so so so much for this. I don’t think I can physically explain what this means to me. I went and am still partly going through a really hard time  and this blog has really uplifted me and given me something to work for.

I must go before I start to get overly emotional. Thank you for everything, I am speechless.

I just got 50 likes on my blog and now I am actually in a fit of happiness. I hope that I can create more content that you can all enjoy. Thank you all soooooo much.

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.

Writer X

2 thoughts on “20 followers….sorry what! Now 50 likes…..omg

Leave a Comment?

