Snapshots

Snapshots

I took this photo on a Nintendo DS (I know I was such a cute kid) around 5 or 6 years ago. I was out on a school trip and I suddenly saw the perfect opportunity for a photo. In truth this is one of my favorite photos I have ever taken. It was taken in a London borough, which one I cant remember, but I love the contrast between the harsh edges of the office block and the soft cozy atmosphere of the coach I was on at the time.

Laugh til you cry, love til you die.
Writer X

Leave a Comment?

